Happy Release Day(s) to Me!

Yesterday, I uploaded Maid for It to Smashwords and Amazon. This afternoon, I uploaded it to Goodreads, too. As of today, the book is available for purchase at both sites. Because I’m using Smashwords to distribute the book to Barnes & Noble, Kobo, Sony, and the iBookstore, it will probably be some time before you can purchase it on those sites. Sorry, I wish it were faster, but that’s one of the things I can’t control.

For now, here are buy links to all the places you can currently get a copy of the novella:

And of course, I’ll ad more buy links as they become available.

About lucyrodgers

Lucy writes edgy erotica exploring themes from kidnapping and imprisonment to forced seduction and submission. If you're afraid of the dark, don't come in. View all posts by lucyrodgers

Comments are disabled.

